Contact Us


FMA Communications Canada, Inc., is a publishing affiliate of the Fabricators & Manufacturers Association
1154 Warden Avenue
Suite #416
Toronto, Ontario M1R 0A1
info@canadianmetalworking.com
888-394-4362

Editorial

Joe Thompson
Editor, Canadian Metalworking
jthompson@canadianmetalworking.com
289-337-3290

Rob Colman
Editor, Canadian Fabricating & Welding
rcolman@canadianfabweld.com
905-836-5477

Sue Roberts
Associate Editor
sroberts@canadianmetalworking.com
815-227-8241

Business / Advertising

Dave Brambert
Group Publisher
dbrambert@canadianmetalworking.com
815-227-8250

Jim Gorzek
Publisher, Canadian Metalworking
jgorzek@canadianmetalworking.com
815-227-8269

Kathleen Fitzgerald
Associate Publisher, Canadian Metalworking
kfitzgerald@canadianmetalworking.com
902-648-0079

Rob Swan
Publisher, Canadian Fabricating & Welding
Strategic Accounts, Canadian Metalworking
rswan@canadianfabweld.com
416-846-2514